Organizing Committee

General Chair

David Gesbert

EURECOM, France

david.gesbert@eurecom.fr

TPC Co-Chair

Marios Kountouris

EURECOM, France

marios.kountouris@eurecom.fr

TPC Co-Chair

Petar Popovski

Aalborg University, Denmark

petarp@es.aau.dk

Publicity Chair

Rajeev Gangula

EURECOM, France

rajeev.gangula@eurecom.fr

Poster Chair

Matteo Zecchin

EURECOM, France

matteo.zecchin@eurecom.fr

Web Content Chair

Ali Bemani

EURECOM, France

ali.bemani@eurecom.fr